Accessibility & Language Options

Local Arc Chapters

Find support
in your area

Local Chapters of The Arc Tennessee

Every chapter of The Arc is affiliated with The Arc of the United States.The Arc Tennessee is a state chapter that has 15 local chapters. Locals chapters provide direct services and supports for families, children, and adults in that particular county or regions. Please scroll to select your county of residence or specific chapter to get connected.

The local Chapters of the Arc Tennessee

The local Chapters of the Arc Tennessee
  • The Arc Anderson County

    President: Melanie Stanley

    Address: P.O. Box 4823, Oakridge, TN  37831

    Phone: (865) 685-0159

    Serving Anderson, Morgan and Scott
  • Buffalo River Services

    Executive Director: Phil Garner

    Address:  410 Old Hog Creek Rd, Waynesboro, TN  38485

    Phone: (931) 722-5401

    Serving Wayne, Lawrence, Lewis, and Perry
  • The Arc Coffee & Moore Counties

    Executive Director: Susan Carr

    Address: PO Box 141, Tullahoma, TN 37388

    Phone: (931) 308-8816

    Serving Coffee & Moore
  • The Arc Cumberland County

    Executive Director: Glenda Bond

    Address: 269 Hayes St., #101, Crossville, TN  38555

    Phone: (931) 456-0206

    Serving Cumberland County
  • The Arc of Cumberland Valley

    Executive Director: Darlene Bearden

    Address: 730 Belvedere Drive, Gallatin, TN  37066

    Phone: (615) 364-4264

    Serving Sumner, Trousdale, Macon, and Wilson
  • The Arc Davidson & Greater Nashville

    Executive Director: Sheila Moore

    Address: 240 Great Circle Rd. Suite 338, Nashville, TN  37228

    Phone: (615) 321-5699

    Serving Bedford, Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Franklin, Hickman, Humphreys, Lawrence, Maury, Montgomery, Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Sumner, Wayne, Williamson, Wilson
  • Developmental Services of Dickson County

    Executive Director: Donald Redden

    Address: 115 Luther Rd., Dickson, TN  37055

    Phone: (615) 446-3111 ext. 3005

    Serving Dickson County
  • The Arc of the Great Smokies

    Executive Director: Cheryl Spencer

    Phone:(865) 748-8507

    Serving Sevier County
  • The Arc Hamilton County

    Executive Director: Christina Pearce

    Address: 1510 Stuart Rd. NE, STE 109, Cleveland, TN  37312

    Phone: (423) 624-6887

    Serving Hamilton, Marion, Bradley, Polk, McMinn, Blount, Loudon, Roane, Bledsoe, Rhea, Meigs, Sequatchie & Knox
  • The Arc Hickman County

    President: Sue Warren

    Address: P.O. Box 197, Centerville, TN  37033

    Phone: (931) 729-3830

    Serving Hickman County
  • The Arc Rutherford County

    President: Linda Brown

    Address: 1109 Carrington Place, Murfreesboro, TN  37128

    Phone: 615-801-8147

    Serving Rutherford County
  • The Arc Knox County

    Executive Director: Amy Stiles

    Address: 3000 North Central St., Knoxville, TN  37917

    Phone: (865) 546-9431


    Serving Knox County & surrounding counties
  • The Arc Mid-South

    Executive Director: Carlene Leaper

    Address: 3485 Poplar Avenue, Suite 210, Memphis, TN  38111

    Phone: (901) 327-2473

    Serving Shelby, Tipton & Fayette
  • The Arc Washington County

    Executive Director: 

    Malessa Fleenor

    Address: 9 Worth Circle, Johnson City, TN  37601

    Phone: (423) 928-9362

    Serving Sullivan, Carter, Unicoi, Johnson, Hawkins, Greene, Jefferson, Hamblen, Hancock, Grainger and Claiborne
  • The Arc Williamson County

    Executive Director: Katy Clouse

    Address: 129 W Fowlkes St # 143, Franklin, TN 37064

    Phone: (615) 790-5815

    Serving Williamson County
Still need help?

Reach out to The Arc Tennessee

Start a Conversation