Staff Directory

Phone: 615-248-5878 or 1-800-835-7077

Executive Director

Carrie Hobbs Guiden

Executive Administrative Assistant

Gavin Dillinger

Director of Grant/Contract Administration

Lori Israel

Director of Quality Improvement and Systems Change

Frank Meeuwis

Director of Programs

Loria Hubbard

Business Manager

Nicole Ramsey

Human Resources and Office Manager

Jacqueline King

Lead Advocate

Steve Jacobs

Advocate - West Tennessee

Tracey Cunningham

Advocate - West Tennessee

Theresa Smisor

Advocate - Middle Tennessee

Lamont Tucker

Advocate - East Tennessee

Jerry Winters

Receptionist & Community Liaison

Scott Finney

Project Specialist

Dave Griffin

Community Resource Specialist

Scott Kramer

Community Resource Specialist II

Hal Baker

Membership, Chapter & Communications Manager

Peggy Cooper

Please, no solicitation calls, emails or visits!